Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Go To - Position

Go To - Position 1 year 8 months ago #413

During training i want to mark positions that are specific for the current training. When I have looked through all the marked positions (in repertoire mode) I want to delete them and start all over again during next training.
Unfortunately I cannot find how to delete the marked (training) positions.

I really would appreciate it if someone could advice how to delete the training marks.
Thank you in advance
/Göran
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.649 seconds